Staff Directory

Melinda Shepard

Executive Director

Phil Harpel

Military & Government Relations

Jennifer Lawson

Events & Member Relations Coordinator

Shannon Green

Vice President of Finance & Administration

Lisa Knight

Assistant Director of Human Resources & Accounting Services

Michelle Hueffmeier

Vice President of Communications & Marketing

Jordan Burns

Marketing & Design Manager

Sheryl Brown

Junior Accountant

Jacqueline Brumley

Accounting & Development Assistant

Gloria Osborne

Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

Paul Turner


Ron Bailey

Chair-Elect, 1st Vice Chair

Keith Bennett

Immediate Past Chair

Marcia Clark

Chair, Membership Services

Rich Holladay

Chair, Military Affairs

Grayson Smith

Chair, Public & Community Affairs

Wes Cunningham

Chair, Business Development

Jesse Presley

CYP Chair

Kasey Hempel

Chair, Finance and Administration

Jamie Durrett

Legal Counsel

Amber Anderson

Board of Directors

Antonio Murgas

Board of Directors

Bob Upton

Board of Directors

Dave Berggren

Board of Directors

Daniel Binkley

Board of Directors

Guenter Kaman

Board of Directors

John Link

Board of Directors

LaDonna Dowdy

Board of Directors

Lance Morgan

Board of Directors

Luci Armitstead

Board of Directors

Matt McWhirter

Board of Directors

Melissa Baxter

Board of Directors

Mercy Neysmith

Board of Directors

Rob Holleman

Board of Directors

Thomas Purvis

Board of Directors


Monday, August 31, 2020

The Clarksville Area Chamber of Commerce - upcoming events and announcements during the month of September.

Saturday, August 1, 2020
The Chamber is monitoring & sharing information as we receive it. The Chamber encourages our members to stay informed, prepared, and positive and offer support and patronage to our


Swan Lake Golf Course
Wilma Rudolph Event Center
Back to top